All Collections
Automations
Custom templates & sharing
Sharing templates with your friends
Sharing templates with your friends
Updated over a week ago
  • You can share a copy of your bulk workflow to anyone so they can also try the same automation.

  • If the person you’re sending the workflow to does not have a Shopia account, they will be asked to sign up when they click the share link.

  • By sharing you are only giving those who use the link to try a copy of your workflow as a template. They will not have access to your credits, table or API (unless they are an active team member).


You can share a bulk workflow in two ways. In any open bulk workflow you can click the ‘share’ button in the top-right:

Alternatively we can share any of our team’s bulk workflows from the workflows page:

Did this answer your question?